A Comic Decision

January 8, 2013 § Leave a comment

Dear Ladies and that one gentleman,

I’ve have gathered you all here today to announce my cunning plan. I’m making a comic book and I’m going to document its process here on the blog.

It will be a 48 page comic aimed at 9 to 11 year olds, and will be made up of three stories of the spooky variety. In addition it will include fiendish puzzles, Q&As with famous monsters and much more. I’m quite excited to be making this.

I have produced 11 pages so far and am happy with the results so I will push ahead and complete the rest of it. I have not finalised how I will publish and distribute it but you will be informed of that later on. For now, feast your eyes on… the Dreadly!

Dreadly

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Comic Decision at Cethan Leahy.

meta

