Playing Games and Humming Kate Bush

March 22, 2013 § Leave a comment

I know when I was reading Wuthering Heights for the Junior Cert, my main thought was “Man, this devastating portrayal of lustful passions and revenge would make a great video game.” Of course, when I asked my teacher, he told me that of course there was no such thing and told me to stop drawing in the margins.” I’m not going to lie. I was disappointed (For one, I thought I was totally getting away with the doodles).

But now that disappointment ends, for my copy of Wuthering Heights has gone from this…

IMAG0179

to this!

BlogOpeningPage

That’s right, I have made a Wuthering Heights browser game! To begin playing, click on the image above or here. Now go find that rascal Heathcliff.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Playing Games and Humming Kate Bush at Cethan Leahy.

meta

